The Christmas Grinch strikes at stratton

Fri 04 Dec

It seems the Christmas Grinch has struck at stratton, and made sure we work as hard as the Christmas elves every day this festive season.

Opening Hours

Monday, 21 December: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Tuesday, 22 December: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Wednesday, 23 December: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Thursday, 24 December: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Friday, 25 December: CLOSED (Christmas Day)

Saturday, 26 December: CLOSED (Boxing Day)

Sunday, 27 December: CLOSED

Monday, 28 December: CLOSED (Boxing Day Substitute Holiday)

Tuesday, 29 December: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Wednesday, 30 December: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Thursday, 31 January: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Friday, 1 January: CLOSED (New Year's Day)

While you all enjoy some well-deserved time off, soaking up the sun with friends and family, and stuffing yourself with one too many mince pies, spare a thought for us – working every day to bring you the best finance deals.

While you start up the dance floor, we will be starting up our computers. When you are hunting under the Christmas tree for a present with your name on it, we will be hunting for a better deal for all of our customers.

So enjoy your new car, with the windows down on the way to the beach – our bosses seem to have confused 'presents' with 'presence' so have gifted us the opportunity to be in the office all Christmas.

(To be honest we still get public holidays off, we just wanted some pity).

If you want to take advantage of some of the sharp deals on offer this festive season, get in touch with us on 1300 STRATTON (1300 787 288) or submit an online quote today.

Back To Articles