News & Updates - 2007

Seasons Greetings

posted on 17/12/2007 at 5:03pm

From all of the team at Stratton Finance, we hope that you enjoy the holiday season and wish you a safe & happy new year!

We have put together an animated Christmas card this year that we hope you'll enjoy - click here to watch it now.

Please note that we are maintaining normal opening hours through-out the holiday period with the exception of public holidays & Saturday 29/12:

Fri, 21/12/2007: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Sat, 22/12/2007: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sun, 23/12/2007: Closed
Mon, 24/12/2007: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Tue, 25/12/2007: Closed (Christmas Day)
Wed, 26/12/2007: Closed (Boxing Day)
Thu, 27/12/2007: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Fri, 28/12/2007: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Sat, 29/12/2007: Closed
Sun, 30/12/2007: Closed
Mon, 31/12/2007: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Tue, 01/01/2008: Closed (New Years Day)
Wed, 02/01/2008: 8.30am - 5.30pm

Brisbane Office Move

posted on 20/10/2007 at 9:35pm

Our Brisbane office's continued expansion means we need more room, and have moved to new premises in Albion.

Some contact phone numbers for our staff have changed, so if you need to contact your finance consultant please check their new phone number, or call our main customer service number on 1300 STRATTON (1300 787 288).

Please note the following new addresses:

Physical Address:
Level 2
Corner Hudson Rd & Bimbil St
Albion QLD 4010

Postal Address:
PO Box 753
Albion B.C. QLD 4010

Our Melbourne Office is on the Move

posted on 02/07/2007 at 9:00am

Due to Stratton's continued (rapid!) growth, our head office has moved to new, state-of-the-art premises in South Melbourne.

It's business as usual and all our phone and fax numbers remain the same, but please take note of our new addresses:

Physical Address:
125 Cecil St
South Melbourne VIC 3205

Postal Address:
PO Box 5012
South Melbourne VIC 3205

New Website Launched

posted on 14/05/2007 at 9:35pm

We are very proud to announce the launch of our brand new website!

Please have a look around, it's packed full of new tools and information about finance and insurance.

« Back to Latest News